Contact Us



Cyprus    Email Address  
Atlantica Golden Beach goldenbeach@atlanticahotels.com  
Atlantica Miramare Beach miramare@atlanticahotels.com  
Atlantica Oasis & Gardens oasis@atlanticahotels.com  
Atlantica Bay Hotel bay@atlanticahotels.com  
Atlantica Aeneas Resort & Spa aeneas@atlanticahotels.com  
Atlantica Club SunGarden Beach sungarden@atlanticahotels.com  
Atlantica Sancta Napa Hotel sanctanapa@atlanticahotels.com  
 Rhodes - Greece     Email Address  
 Atlantica Princess Hotel princess@atlanticahotels.com  
 Atlantica Imperial Resort imperial@atlanticahotels.com  
 Atlantica Club Aegean Blue aegeanblue@atlanticahotels.com  
 Atlantica Aegean Park aegeanpark@atlanticahotels.com  
 Holiday Village Rhodes by Atlantica
info@holidayvillagerodos.com  
Crete - Greece     Email Address  
 Atlantica Sensatori Resort sensatori@atlanticahotels.com  
 Atlantica Kalliston Resort & Spa  kalliston@atlanticahotels.com  
 Atlantica Caldera Creta Paradise cretaparadise@atlanticahotels.com  
 Atlantica Caldera Village caldera@atlanticahotels.com  
 Atlantica Caldera Beach caldera@atlanticahotels.com  
 Atlantica Caldera Bay caldera@atlanticahotels.com  
Corfu - Greece     Email Address  
 Atlantica Grand Mediterraneo
grandmed@atlanticahotels.com  
Kos - Greece    Email Address  
Atlantica Porto Bello Royal portobello@atlanticahotels.com  
Atlantica Porto Bello Beach
portobellobeach@atlanticahotels.com  
Holiday Village Kos by Atlantica
holidayvillagekos@atlanticahotels.com  
Atlantica Club Marmari Beach
marmaribeach@atlanticahotels.com  
Magic Life Marmari Palace
marmaripalace@atlanticahotels.com  
Atlantica Thalassa Hotel
thalassa@atlanticahotels.com  

Atlantica Hotels & Resorts

P.O Box 52001, 4060 Limassol Cyprus Tel. +357 25 883 500, Fax: +357 25 883 555
e-mail: info@atlanticahotels.com website: www.atlanticahotels.com